Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
AMERICANCONTINENTAL 116 Crown 116 Crown St. New Haven. 203-777- 3116 116crown.com BR D 168 York Street Caf 168 York St. New Haven. 203-789-1915 168yorkstreetcafe.com BR D Acropolis Diner 1864 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288-0400 B L D Alans Cupn Saucer Luncheonette 443 Colony St. Meriden. 203-237-0051 B L Allegras 249 West Main St. Branford. 203-488- 5553 allegrascafe.com L D Applebees Neighborhood Grill Bar 526 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-5762 applebees.com L D Archie Moores Bar Restaurant archiemoores.com L D 15 Factory Ln. Milford. 203-876-5088 188 12 Willow St. New Haven. 203-773-9870 39 North Main St. Wallingford. 203-265-7100 Atticus Bookstore Caf 1082 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-776-4040 atticusbookstorecafe.com B L D Ballous Wine Bar 51 Whiteld St. Guilford. 203-453-0319 ballouswinebar.com L D Bar 19 155 Temple St. New Haven. 203-974-6858 johndavenports.com L D Barbaras Restaurant 962 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-776-3042 B L Bear Grill 385 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-298- 0742 bearandgrill.com Bellas Caf 896 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-387-7107 bellascafect.com B BR L Blackbird Tavern 6 Way Rd. Middleeld. 860-349- 0860 blackbirdtavern.com L D The Boat House Caf 307 Front St. New Haven. 203-624-2233 quinnipiacrivermarina.com B BR L D Bobby Spurs BBQ Brews 728 North Colony Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-2800 L D The Book Trader Caf 1140 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-787-6147 booktraderatyale.com B L D Box 63 338 Elm St. New Haven. 203-821-7772 box63.com BR L D Bradley Diner 376 West Main St. Meriden. 203-634- 3679 B L The Brick Alley Tavern 631 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-931-1777 L D Bridge House Restaurant 49 Bridgeport Ave. Milford. 203-878-2800 milfordbridgehouse.com L D Brownstone House of Guilford 961 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-458-1238 B L D Brunettis Luncheonette 619 Center St. Wallingford. 203-265-9208 B L Buffalo Wild Wings Grill Bar buffalowildwings.com L D 1201 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-877-WILD 74-76 Church St. New Haven. 203-789-WILD 350 Universal Dr. North North Haven. 203-234- WILD C.J. Sparrow Pub Eatery 908 South Main St. Cheshire. 203-272-8204 cjsparrow.com L D Caf Atlantique 33 River St. Milford. 203-882-1602 cafeatlantiquedtm.com B L D Caf Romeo 534 Orange St. New Haven. 203-865- 2233 caf-romeo.com The Cask Republic 179 Crown St. New Haven. 475-238-8335 thecaskrepublic.com BR L D Chaps Grille 1174 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-562- 3966 chapsgrille.com B L D Chestnut Fine Foods 1012 State St. New Haven. 203-782-6767 chestnutnefoods.com B L D Chilis Grill Bar chilis.com L D 58 Frontage Rd. East Haven. 203-467-1533 1500 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-874-5140 Chips Pub III 24 West Main St. Clinton. 860-669- 3463 chipspub3.com L D Chips Restaurant 321 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-5065 chipsrest.com B L D Christopher Martins 860 State St. New Haven. 203-776-8835 christophermartins.com L D Clarks Pizza 68 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-776-8465 clarksnewhaven.com B L D Clementes Pizza Grill 1302 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-562-7888 clementespizzaandgrill.com BR L D Codys Diner 95 Water St. New Haven. 203-562- 0044 BR L Coffee Break Restaurant 27 East Main St. Clinton. 860-664-0808 B L Colony Grill 36 Broad St. Milford. 203-876-1935 colonygrill.com L D The Copper Skillet 184 Rt. 81 Killingworth. 860-663-3537 thecopperskilletkillingworth.com B L D Corner Restaurant 105 River St. Milford. 203-882- 1150 cornerbrunch.com B BR L Country Corner Diner 756 Amity Rd. Bethany. 203-393-2489 countrycornerdiner.com B L D Country Kitchen 220 Main St. East Haven. 203-469- 7433 B BR L Cracker Barrel Old Country Store 30 Research Dr. Milford. 203-877-7595 crackerbarrel.com B L D Cristys Madison Restaurant 73 West Wharf Rd. Madison. 203-245-7377 cristysmadison.com B BR L D Dennys dennys.com B L D 1467 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-389-7336 487 Saw Mill Rd. West Haven. 203-932-1421 Donovans Reef 1212 Main St. Branford. 203-488- 5573 donovans-reef.com L D Doodys Totoket Inn 465 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-484-0588 doodysrestaurant.com L D Duchess Family Restaurant duchessrestaurants.com L D 343 Old Gate Ln. Milford. 203-783-9913 240 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-6919 Elis on the Hill 624 West Main St. Branford. 203-488-2700 elisonthehill.com L D Elis on Whitney 2392 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-287-1101 elisonwhitney.com L D Elis Orange 285 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-553- 9933 elisrg.comelisorange L D Elis Tavern 21 Daniel St. Milford. 203-693-2555 elistavern.com L D Elizabeths Caf at Perfect Parties 885 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-0250 perfectparties.com B BR L D Elm City Social 266 College St. New Haven. 475-441-7436 elmcitysocial.com BR L D Elm Diner 111 Elm St. West Haven. 203-933-9966 elm-diner.com B L D Fire at the Ridge 99 Powder Hill Rd. Middleeld. 860-349-3454 reattheridge.com D Fireside Restaurant 810 Woodward Ave. New Haven. 203-466-1919 residebarandgrillct.com L D Frankies of West Haven 1151 Orange Ave. West Haven. 203-933-6631 frankieshotdogs.com L D Friends Company 11 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-0462 friendsandcompanyrestaurant.com BR D The Funky Monkey 130 Elm St. Cheshire. 203-439- 9161 thefunkymonkey.com B L D G. W. Carsons Burger Bar 308 East Main St. Branford. 203-208-1469 gwcarsons.com L D Geltmans Deli Style Restaurant 100 Elm St. New Haven. 203-776-6117 geltmansdeli.com B L Georgies Diner 427 Elm St. West Haven. 203-933- 1000 georgies-diner.com B BR L D Glenwood Drive-In 2538 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-281-0604 glenwooddrivein.com L D Guidas Drive In 484 Meriden Rd. Middleeld. 860-349-9039 newguidasrestaurant.com B L D Guilford Bistro Grille Caf 1016 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-0736 guilfordbistro.com BYOB L D Key average entree up to 15 average entree 16-20 average entree 21 up serves alcohol evening entertainment B serves breakfast BR serves brunch on Sundays L serves lunch D serves dinner DINING www.visitNewHaven.com www.newhavenarts.org20