Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Nataz Restaurant 280 Branford Rd. North Branford. 203-315-0180 natazrest.com D Nellie Greens Restaurant 50 Maple St. Branford. 203-483-8400 NellieGreens.com B L D NHLC Catering at the New Haven Lawn Club 193 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-777-3494 nhlawnclub.com B BR L D Nicks Luncheonette 423 First Ave. West Haven. 203-937-9036 B BR L Nicks Place 200 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-0433 B L Ninety-One Diner 420 Middletown Ave. New Haven. 203-562-6410 B L D Ninth Square Deli 72 Orange St. New Haven. 203-603-9809 Oak Haven Table Bar 932 State St. New Haven. 203-215-6795 oakhaventableandbar.com D Olympos Diner 1130 East Main St. Meriden. 203-235-5636 olymposdiner.com B L D Orange Ale House 517 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-0707 Orangeside Luncheonette 25 Temple St. New Haven. 203-773-1000 B L Ordinary 990 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-907-0238 ordinarynewhaven.com D The Owl Shop 268 College St. New Haven. 203-624- 3250 theowlshop.com L D The Pantry 2 Mechanic St. New Haven. 203-787- 0392 B BR Pappas JT Restaurant and Pizza House 90 South Broad St. Meriden. 203-238-4453 B L D Park Central Tavern 1640 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-287-8887 parkcentraltavern.com L D Park Place East 175 Humphrey St. New Haven. 203-868-0838 parkplaceeast.net L D Patricias Restaurant 18 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 202-787-4500 B L Plan B Burger 1638 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-713-8700 planbburger.com L D Pops Family Restaurant 134 Old Gate Ln. Milford. 203-876-1210 popsfamilyrestaurant.com B L D Poppys Restaurant 280 Branford Rd. North Branford. 203-488-0092 B L Prime 16 prime16.com L D 172 Temple St. New Haven. 203-782-1616 464 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-553-9616 Rainbow Gardens Inn 117 North Broad St. Milford. 203-878-2500 rainbowgardens.org L D Redwood Restaurant 341 Naugatuck Ave. Milford. 203-878-2006 L Regal Beagle 422 State St. New Haven. 203-752- 9899 L D River Street Restaurant 109 River St. Milford. 203-882-0071 riverstreetrestaurant.com D Ruby Tuesday rubytuesday.com L D 470 Lewis Ave. Meriden. 203-630-1703 150 Universal Dr. North Haven. 203-239-1473 The Sandwich Board 2005 Whitney Ave. North Haven. 203-248-5630 B L Sans-Souci 2003 Berlin Tpke. Meriden. 203-639- 1777 L D Savin Rock Roasting Company 291 Captain Thomas Blvd. West Haven. 203-932-0100 savinrockroasting. com L D SBC Restaurant and Brewery 33 New Haven Ave. Milford. 203-874-BEER southportbrewing.com milford B BR L D Seasons at the Tradition 37 Harrison Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-6023 seasonsatthetradition. com L D Shake Shack 986 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-747- 8483 shakeshack.com L D Shell Bones Oyster Bar Grill 100 South Water St. New Haven. 203-787-3466 shellandbones.com BR D Shoreline Caf 1247 Main St. Branford. 203-488- 2600 LD Shoreline Diner and Vegetarian Enclave 345 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-458-7380 shorelinediner. com B BR L D Side Street Grille 15 Dickerman St. Hamden. 203-407-1539 sidestreetgrille.com L D Silver City Sports Bar and Grill 275 Research Pkwy. Meriden. 203-608-7157 silvercitysportsbarandgrill. com B L D The Soup Girl 1242 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-248-SOUP thesoupgirl.com Spectators Sports Bar and Grill 703 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-937-0845 L D Stone Hearth 838 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-691-1456 stonehearthnh.com BR D StoneBridge Restaurant 50 Daniel St. Milford. 203-874-7947 stonebridgerestaurant.com BR L D T.G.I. Fridays TGIFridays.com L D 2335 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-407-0111 348 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-0800 Taste Restaurant 1995 Whitney Ave. North Haven. 203-230-8801 tastenorthhaven.com L D Tavern New Haven 124 Temple St. New Haven. 475-227-0780 tavernnewhavenct.com L D Teds Restaurant 1046 Broad St. Meriden. 203-237- 6660 tedsrestaurant.com L D Temple Grill 152 Temple St. New Haven. 203-773- 1111 templegrill.com L D Texas Roadhouse 524 Saw Mill Rd. West Haven. 203-937-6222 texasroadhouse.com L D Time Out Taverne 100 New Haven Rd. Durham. 860-349-1721 timeouttaverne.com Tommy Sullivans Caf 240 North Main St. Branford. 203-488-8454 L D Twin Pines Diner Restaurant 34 Main St. East Haven. 203-468-6887 B L D The Victorian House 226 Maple Ave. Cheshire. 203-272-5743 BR L D Village Inn Family Restaurant 699 Main St. East Haven. 203-469-5759 B L D Waiting Station 1048 Main St. Branford. 203-488- 5176 B L Waverly Inn 286 Maple Ave. Cheshire. 203-272- 2441 thecheshirewaverly.com BR L D Weeds Caf 1435 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288- 6393 D West Haven Duchess Dineraunt 706 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-933-9128 L D The Wharf Madison Beach Hotel. 94 West Wharf Rd. Madison. 203-245-1404 madisonbeachhotel. com B L D Wing Madness 716 Dixwell Ave. New Haven. 203-562-1188 wingmadness.com L D Wood-n-Tap 311 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-9663 woodntap.com L D Woodbridge Gathering 9 Lucy St. Woodbridge. 203-387-8349 woodbridgegathering.com B L Zinc 964 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-624-0507 zincfood.com L D Zois on Orange 338 Orange St. New Haven. 203-777-6736 zoisonorange.com ASIAN FUSION Formosa 132 Middletown Ave. North Haven. 203-239-0666 restaurantformosa.com L D AUSTRIAN Watch Factory Restaurant 122 Elm St. Cheshire. 203-271-1717 watchfactoryrestaurant.com L D BAKERY Alberts Bakery 587 Hanover Rd. Meriden. 203-630- 2951 albertsbakery.com Ambrosia Bakery 272 Naugatuck Ave. Milford. 203-876-5077 Annas Temptations 1004 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-1046 DINING www.visitNewHaven.com www.newhavenarts.org22 Zinc