Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Brueggers Bagels brueggers.com 1 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-773-3199 1460 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-387-8800 263 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-1300 970 N. Colony Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-5666 Cheris Bakery 267 East Main St. Branford. 203-488-1755 cherisbakery.com Cozy Corner Bake Shoppe 183 Connecticut Rt. 81 Killingworth. 860-452-0630 cozycornerbakeshoppe. com Crepe Choupette 24 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 475-441-7966 crepeschoupette.com DiSorbos Italian Bakery 1448 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288-6605 Elizabeths Bakery 13 William St. Wallingford. 203-269-3900 Emerald Bakery 1365 New Haven Ave. Milford. 203-877-0153 emeraldbakery.com Four Flours 1203 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-397- 3687 fourours.com G-Caf 1008 Main St. Branford. 203-208-0930 gcafebakery.com Insomnia Cookies 1143 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-772-7822 insomniacookies.com JCakes 2031 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-488-2800 j-cakes.com Julias Bakery 560 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-7106 juliasbakery.com Katalinas Bakery 74 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-891-7998 katalinasbakery.com Libbys Italian Pastry Shop libbyscookies.com instoreonly.php 139 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-772-0380 310 Washington Ave. North Haven. 203-234- 2530 Lucibellos Bakery 953 Grand Ave. New Haven. 203-562-4083 lucibellospastry.com Mariannas Belltop Bakery 212 West Main St. Meriden. 203-238-0159 mariannasbelltopbakery.com Marjolaine 961 State St. New Haven. 203-789-8589 marjolainepastry.com B Merianos Bake Shoppe 1200 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-2924 merianosbakeshoppe.com Moon Rocks 1830 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 844-667- 6257 moonrocksgourmetcookies.com Neils Donuts Bake Shop 83 North Turnpike Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-4255 neilsdonuts.com Red Rooster Gourmet Cookies 16 Church St. Guilford. 203-533-4330 redroosterbaking.com Scratch Baking 58 River St. Milford. 203-301-4396 scratchbakingct.com Sugar Bakery 422 Main St. East Haven. 203-469- 0815 thesugarbakery.com Sweet Cupcasions 107 River St. Milford. 203-283- 9455 sweetcupcasions.com Sweet Marys 129 Court St. New Haven. 203-777-6279 Tonys Square Donuts 24 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 844-436-3668 orangesidedonuts.com CARIBBEAN Tatas Restaurant 104 Quinnipiac St. Wallingford. 203-294-4303 tatasrestaurant.com L D Tropical Breeze Jamaican Kitchen 423 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-931-7115 tropicalbreezejamaicankitchen.com L D Tropical Krust 240 Kimberly Ave. New Haven. 203-865-6588 CHINESE Baos Kitchen 152 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-934-1461 Blessings II Go blessingsiigo.com L D 2586 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-230-2726 898 State St. New Haven. 203-624-2462 China Pavilion 185 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-3555 chinapavilionct.com L D Dragon Buffet 944 S. Main St. Cheshire. 203-250-0099 dragonbuffetcheshire.com Dragon East 120 North Main St. Branford. 203-481-3568 dragoneastct.com D Dragon Garden Chinese III Restaurant 117 Gulf St. Milford. 203-878-0033 Dragon Phoenix Chinese Restaurant 191 Broad St. Meriden. 203-634-8884 L D First Garden Chinese Restaurant 381 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-458-2145 L D DINING DREAM VACATIONS FROM ICELAND TO THE CARIBBEAN Dream Dates Romantic Fun LOVE NOTES Valentine Dos Donts CTs Sweet 16Treats To Melt Hearts FEBRUARY 2016 4.95 newhavenliving.com Playing Dirty Tough Mudder To Parkour So Long Suburbia HEALTHY LIVING YogaTakeTwo PosesCall Me InThe Morning EDUCATION Gateways Guru Dorsey Kendrick INSIDEConnecticuts Kings OfWings MARCH 2016 4.95 newhavenliving.com OBSESSED WITH The BestWhyWe LoveTo RateTripsTravel Doctors More LOVE NOTES A New Column Cruises Bigger Bigger Wedding Trends Rings Gowns Tuxes SPECIAL SECTION BEST DOCTORS 2016 JANUARY 2016 4.95 newhavenliving.com Subscribe Today Discover the Leading Lifestyle Publication for Greater New Haven Subscribe Today newhavenliving.com 860.241.6796 One Year 19.95 201 Food Terminal Plaza New Haven CT 203 498-2488 www.brazis.com Voted one of the top Italian restaurants in New Haven county