Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
ICE CREAM Ashleys Ice Cream ashleysicecream.net 1016 Main St. Branford. 203-481-5558 942 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-458-3040 2100 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-287-7566 724 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-1113 280 York St. New Haven. 203-776-7744 Billys Old Fashioned Ice Cream 742 Amity Rd. Bethany. 203-393-3294 Cold Stone Creamery coldstonecreamery.com 7 Glenwood Rd. Clinton. 860-669-7025 297 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-891-8313 The Cone Zone 408 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-882-0196 Dip Top 263 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-0664 Frogurt Time 1065 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-458-1260 frogurttime.com Froyoworld 46 High St. New Haven. 203-777-4040 froyoworld.com Les Dairy Bar East Main Murray Sts. Meriden. seasonal Mochi 216 Crown St. New Haven. 203-782-1111 themochistore.com Nuvita Frozen Yogurt Caf 35 Old Tavern Rd. Orange. 203-298-4413 Pralines Ice Cream pralinesownmade.com 835 West Main St. Cheshire. 203-439-9175 470 Lewis Ave. Meriden. 203-235-7454 1201 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-877-1522 1122 N. Colony Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-1869 Ritas Ice ritasice.com Germans Plaza 175 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-301-4490 seasonal 28 Ocean Ave. West Haven. 475-238-8154 seasonal Scoopy Doos 37 Helwig St. Milford. 203-882-8009 scoopydooice.com Sundae House 499 New Haven Ave. Milford. 203-878-0143 seasonal Sweet Claudes Ice Cream Parlor 828 S. Main St. Cheshire. 203-272-4237 sweetclaudes.com Wentworth Homemade Ice Cream Company 3697 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-281-7429 wentworthsicecream.com INDIAN Coromandel 185 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795- 9055 coromandelcuisine.com BR L D Cumin India 262 Skiff St. Hamden. 203-248-6464 cuminindia.com Darbar India 1070 Main St. Branford. 203-481- 8994 darbarindia.com L D India Palace 65 Howe St. New Haven. 203-776- 9010 newhavenindiapalace.com L D Kamal 140 Howe St. New Haven. 203-498-2801 L D Roti Boti 2103 North Broad St. Meriden. 203-235- 7684 L D Sitar 45 Grove St. New Haven. 203-777-3234 sitarnewhaven.com L D Star of India 157 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799- 8162 starondiaorange.com L D Tabaq Masala Restaurant 1843 North Broad St. Meriden. 203-440-9484 tabaqmasala.com L D Tandoor Fine Indian Cuisine 1226 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-776-6620 newhaventandoor.com BR L D Thali II 65 Broadway New Haven. 203-776-1600 thali.com L D Thali Regional Cuisine of India 4 Orange St. New Haven. 203-777-1177 thali.com BR L D Zaroka Bar Restaurant 148 York St. New Haven. 203-776-8644 zaroka.com BR L D IRISH Anna Liffeys Irish Pub Restaurant 17 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-773-1776 annaliffeys.com B BR L D Christys Irish Pub 261 Orange St. New Haven. 203-624-0811 christysirishpub.com L D E. McHenrys Irish Pub 3 Linden Ave. Branford. 203-488-8888 emchenrys.com L D Duffys Tavern 241 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-933-9721 duffystavern.net BR L D Kellys Restaurant and Bar 196 Crown St. New Haven. 203-776-1111 kellysnewhaven.com L D Old Dublin Pub 171 Quinnipiac St. Wallingford. 203- 949-8022 theolddublin.com D Playwright Irish Pub Restaurant 1232 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-287-2401 playwrightirishpub. com BR L D Trinity Bar and Restaurant 157 Orange St. New Haven. 203-495-7736 thetrinitybar.com ITALIAN MEDITERRANEAN AND PIZZA Abat Apizza Seafood Restaurant 129 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-776-4334 abate-restaurant.com L D Abate Pizza and Deli Express 285 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-484-1163 abatenorthbranford.com L D Adrianas Restaurant 771 Grand Ave. New Haven. 203-865-6474 adrianasrestaurant.net L D Aldarios Restaurant 240 Naugatuck Ave. Milford. 203-874-6096 aldarios.com L D Alpha Delta Pizza 371 Elm St. New Haven. 203-787- 3333 alphadeltapizza.com D Amore Apizza 83 North Turnpike Rd. Wallingford. 203-265-2379 amoreapizzact.com L D Aniellos Pizza 346 Hemingway Ave. East Haven. 203-467-5694 aniellos.com L D Anthony Johns Pizzeria 5 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-484-0433 L D Anthonys of Guilford 2392 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-4121 anthonys-guilford.com BR D DINING CALL 1-800-332-STAY 25 254 Crown St. New Haven 203.495.8924 barnightclub.com Bar Brick Oven Pizza Freshly Brewed Beer New Havens Best Dance Club Lunch Wed Thurs 1130-230 Friday Saturday 1130 - 1230am Sunday 1130 - 1030pm Open 5pm for Dinner FINE GOURMET FOODS CATERING Experience La Dolce Vita right here in New Haven. 603 Orange St New Haven 203.787.5919 nicasmarket.com Catering Panini Prepared foods to go speciality items fresh produce meats and pizza. Outdoor sesonal patio seating. Best Local Gourmet Grocery Best Prepared Meals-to-Go