Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Apps Ristorante 283 Captain Thomas Blvd. West Haven. 203-932-1657 appsrestaurant.com D Assaggio Restaurant 168 Montowese St. Branford. 203-483-5426 assaggiobranford.com BR L D Astis Ristorante and Bar 988 Main St. Branford. 203-208-4041 astibranford.com Avanti Restaurant 34 River Rd. Meriden. 203-440- 9990 avantict.net L D BAR 254 Crown St. New Haven. 203-495-8924 barnightclub.com L D Basta Trattoria 1006 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-772-1715 bastatrattoria.com L D Bella Napoli Pizza 864 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-877-1102 bellanapolionline.com B L D Bellinis Restaurant 2 Broadway Sq. North Haven. 203-234-2221 bellinisnorthhaven.com L D Bertuccis Brick Oven Pizzeria 550 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-6828 bertuccis.com L D Bethany Restaurant Pizza 696 Amity Rd. Bethany. 203-393-0700 Biagettis Restaurant 77 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-934-7700 biagettis.com D Bin 100 100 Lansdale Ave. Milford. 203-882-1400 bin100.com L D Born In America Restaurant Pizza Kitchen 4 Brushy Plain Rd. Branford. 203-483-0211 L D Branford Pizza 66 North Main St. Branford. 203-481-7609 branfordpizzact.com L D Brazis Restaurant 201 Food Terminal Plaza New Haven. 203-498-2488 brazis.com L D Bufalina 1070 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-458- 1377 bufalinact.com D Burrata Italian Kitchen Pizzeria 850 West Main St. Branford. 203-481-2739 burratakitchen.com L D Caf Allegre 725 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-7773 cafeallegre.com L D Caf Amici 1670 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-848- 1682 cafeamicict.com D Caf Fiore 420 East Main St. Branford. 203-208- 4690 oremiddletown.com Caffe Bravo 794 Orange St. New Haven. 203-772- 2728 caffebravo.com L D Campania Ristorante Taverna 284 East Main St. Branford. 203-483-7773 campaniaristorante.com L D Cappettas Italian Imports 188 Boston Post Rd. West Haven. 203-937-7485 cappettas.com B L D Carinis Ristorante 822 East Center St. Wallingford. 203-265-6163 carinisristorante.com L D Carmines Restaurant 16 Main St 102 Durham. 860-349-5411 carminespizzadurham.com Carmines Tuscan Grill 1500 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-389-2805 carminestuscangrill.com L D Carrabbas Italian Grill 1201 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-877-1874 carrabbas.com L D Casa Bianca 217-219 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-931-0666 L D Consiglios Restaurant 165 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-865-4489 consiglios.com BR L D Costa Azzurra Restaurant 72 Broadway Milford. 203-878-6688 costaazzurarestaurant.com L D Cozy Corner Restaurant and Pizza 5 New Haven Rd. Durham 860-349-2161 cozycornerdurham.com L D Daltons Restaurant 2429 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-481-4711 daltonct.com L D Dayton Street Apizza 60 Dayton St. New Haven. 203-389-2454 daytonstreetapizza.com L D DePalmas Apizza 440 Main St. East Haven. 203-469-1988 L D DiMatteos Pizza and Restaurant 2100 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288-6655 dimatteosrestaurant.com L D Eddies Pizzeria Ristorante 1195 Main St. Branford. 203-208-2410 L D Elis Brick Oven Pizza Market 2402 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-288-1686 elisbrickovenpizza.com L D Ernies Pizza 1279 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-387-3362 L D Est Est Est Pizza Restaurant 1176 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-777-2059 estpizza.com L D The Everyday Gourmet 3000 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-281-0510 B L D Farinas 516 Rt. 80 Guilford. 203-457-9111 farinarestaurant.com D Fornarellis Ristorante 99 Orange St. New Haven. 203-745-5677 fornarellisristorante.com Four Corners Pizza Restaurant 1076 Hanover Ave. Meriden. 203-238-2717 L D Francos Pizza 58 River St. Milford. 203-877-6180 L D Fratelli Restaurant 950 Yale Ave. Wallingford. 203-697-9365 fratellipizzarustica.com L D Gabriele Ristorante Italiano 326 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-2633 gabrielerestaurant.com L D Gaetanos Tavern on Main 38-40 North Main St. Wallingford. 203-294-1114 gaetanostavern.com L D Gianni Restaurant 1241 East Main St. Meriden. 203-235-0230 giannirestaurant.com L D Giovannis Pizzeria 1774 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288-3886 L D Giulios Pizza Restaurant 126 Middletown Ave. North Haven. 203-239-3515 giuliospizza.com L D Giuseppes Apizza 4748 Foxon Rd. East Haven. 203-469-7778 L D Goodfellas 702 State St. New Haven. 203-785-8722 goodfellasrestaurant.com L D Grand Apizza 111 Grand Ave. New Haven. 203-624- 7646 L D Grand Apizza of Bethany 119 Amity Rd. Bethany. 203-859-5981 grandapizzaofbethany.com L D Grand Apizza Shoreline 9 East Main St. Clinton. 860-669-1204 L D Gusto Restaurant 255 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-876-7464 gustotrattoria.com L D Illianos Ristorante Pizzeria 510 West Main St. Meriden. 203-634-4000 L D J. Roos Restaurant 249 State St. North Haven. 203-281-5411 jroosrestaurant.com L D John Marias Pizzeria 280 Foxon Rd. East Haven. 203-466-1550 johnandmariaspizza.com D Kitchen Zinc 966 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-772- 3002 kitchenzinc.com D LOrcio 806 State St. New Haven. 203-777-6670 lorcio.com L D La Foresta Restaurant 163 Rte. 81 Killingworth. 860-663-1155 laforestarestaurant.com L D La Luna Ristorante 168 North Main St. Branford. 203-483-9995 lalunact.com L D La Pergola Cucina Mediterranea 408 Main St. East Haven. 203-469-6082 lapergolaristorante.com D Leons 344 Washington Ave. North Haven. 203-562- 5366 leonsrestaurant.com BR L D Lidos 75 Pomeroy Ave. Meriden. 203-634-3959 lidosrestaurantpizza.com L D Lisianos 514 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795- 1339 L D The Little Rendezvous 256 Pratt St. Meriden. 203-235-0110 thelittlevous.com L D LoMonacos 990 West Main St. Branford. 203-481- 9990 lomonacos.com L D Lorenzos Ristorante Italiano 39 Elm St. West Haven. 203-932-5846 lorenzoswh.com D Ldal 28-30 Broadway North Haven. 203-234-1814 ludalct.com L D Mama Teresa 853 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-877-5108 mamateresa.com L D Marco Pizzeria Restaurant 313 East Main St. Branford. 203-483-1544 marcopizzeria.com L D Marco Polo Pizza 55 Crown St. New Haven. 203-776-2726 marcopolopizzeria.com L D Mediterranea Hookah Lounge Restaurant 140 Orange St. New Haven. 203-624-0589 mediterraneacafe.com BYOB L D Michaels Trattoria 344 Center St. Wallingford. 203-269-5303 michaelstrattoria.com L D Mickeys Restaurant Bar 2323 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-288-4700 mickeysgroup.com L D Minervinis Pizza 216A Main St. East Haven. 203-468-8995 L D DINING www.visitNewHaven.com www.newhavenarts.org26