Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Modern Apizza 874 State St. New Haven. 203-776- 5306 modernapizza.com L D Naples Restaurant Pizza 850 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-4759 naplesrestaurantguilford. com L D Nellos La Cantina 248 New Haven Ave. Milford. 203-877-1170 L D Nuzzos Apizza 1306 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-2561 nuzzosapizza.com L D Olde World Brick Oven Pizza 1957 Whitney Ave. North Haven. 203-287-8820 oldeworldapizza.com L D The Olive Garden olivegarden.com L D 310 Universal Dr. North Haven. 203-234-1327 439 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-8600 PM Deli 401 Main St. Branford. 203-488-6183 pmnefoods.com PM Fine Foods 721 Orange St. New Haven. 203-865-1147 pnmorangestreet.com Pacileos Apizza Pasta 312 Harbor St. Branford. 203-481-5930 pacileos.com Palmieris NY Style 51 W. Main St. Clinton. 860-669-2275 palmierisnystyle.com Pasta Avest Pizzeria 680 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-8779 pastaavest.com Pasta Cosi 1018 Main St. Branford. 203-483-9397 pastacosi.com L D Paul Eddys Pizza 1630 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-230-9396 D Frank Pepe Pizzeria Napoletana 157 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-865-5762 pepespizzeria.com L D Pepe Rose Pizzeria 1 Jefferson Rd. Branford. 203-483-5232 pepeandrose.com L D Petrillos Pizza 51 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-3091 petrillosmadison.com L D Pizza Perfecto Restaurant 2311 Boston Post Rd. Guilford 203-453-1751 pizzaperfecto.weebly.com L D Planet Apizza 996 State St. New Haven. 203-624- 5558 L D Pompeo Restaurant 485 West Main St. Branford. 203-488-3384 pompeosrestaurant.com L D Portono 937 State St. New Haven. 203-562-1414 portonosnewhaven.com L D Primo Pizza primopizzact.com L D 3000 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-288-3200 994 N. Colony Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-1700 Quattros 14 Water St. Guilford. 203-453-6575 quattrositalian.com L D Red Tomato Pizzeria 37 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-6948 redtomatopizzeria.com L D Ristorante Luce 2987 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-407-8000 ristoranteluce.net L D Rossinis Pizza 529 West Main St. Cheshire. 203-272-7297 cheshirerossini.com L D Sals Apizza Center 1448 East Main St. Meriden. 203-235-2245 L D Sallys Apizza 237 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-624-5271 D Seranos Ristorante Italiano 72 South Turnpike Rd. Wallingford. 203-265-1244 seranorestaurant.com L D Sergios Restaurant Pizza 3860 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-248-2564 sergiospizzaandrestaurant. com L D Skappo Italian Wine Bar 59 Crown St. New Haven. 203-773-1394 skappo.com D Sorrentos Brick Oven Pizzeria 244 Skiff St. Hamden. 203-288-0447 sorrentosbrickoven.com L D Spooners Pizza 1400 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-389-9894 spoonersnewhaven.com L D The SpotFrank Pepe Pizzeria 157 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-865-5762 pepespizzeria.com L D Tarry Lodge 278 Park St. New Haven. 203-672-0765 or 844-857-4992 tarrylodge.com BR L D Teddy Bs 136 Amity Rd. Bethany. 203-393-1525 teddybsrestaurant.com B L D Tollis Apizza Trattoria 410 Main St. East Haven. 203-469-9582 tollisapizza.com L D Toms Pats Pizza 9 Prospect Ave. West Haven. 203-932-5315 BR L D Tomato Co. Wood-Fired Pizza 72 Church St. New Haven. 203-777-7727 redtomado.com L D Tony Lucilles Restaurant 150 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-787-1621 L D Tonys Pizza 784 Boston Post Rd. Milford. 203-874- 6115 Town Pizza 25 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-865- 6065 townpizzarestaurant.com L D Tre Scalini Ristorante 100 Wooster St. New Haven. 203-777-3373 trescalinirestaurant.com L D Uptown Pizza 300 East Main St. Meriden. 203-237- 9339 uptownpizzact.com L D Vespuccis Italian Restaurant 150 Main St. Cheshire. 203-271-9143 vespuccis.com L D Violis at Hunter Golf Course 688 Westeld Rd. Meriden. 203-639-4830 violisathuntersgolfclub.com L D Vitos Deli 37 Center St. New Haven. 203-624-1533 vitosdelinh.com Wall Street Pizza Restaurant 90 Wall St. New Haven. 203-776-9021 wallstpizza.com B BR L D West Haven Pizza Palace 215 Saw Mill Rd. West Haven. 203-933-4596 L D Westville Pizza 833 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-389-9474 westvillepizza.com L D Yorkside Pizza Restaurant 288 York St. New Haven. 203-787-7471 yorksidepizza.com L D Zuppardis Apizza 179 Union Ave. West Haven. 203- 934-1949 zuppardisapizza.com L D DINING CALL 1-800-332-STAY 27 806 State Street New Haven 203.777.6670 lorcio.com DINE AL FRESCO IN THE GARDEN AT LORCIO Serving Contemporary Italian Cuisine LOrcios menus feature in house made specialty pastas like pappardelle gnocchi and ravioli. Chef dAmuri also works his magic preparing a variety of sh and meat dishes daily. Serving Lunch Fridays Dinner Tuesday - Sunday Private Room Available Coromandel Cuisine of India Visit us in Facebook.-coromandel.orange 185 Boston Post Rd. Orange 203.795.9055 coromandelcuisine.com New York Times- Very Good New Haven Register- Superb Indian food Zagat 2011-2012- Extraordinary food and stellar ser- vice Zagat rated best Indian restaurant in Tri-State area Open Daily Lunch Dinner Lunch Buffet 1200-230 10.95 Weekend Brunch 1200-300 14.95 Dinner 500-1000 Zagat Rated 2011-2012