Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Fresh Taco 39 Elm St. New Haven. 203-777-3068 L D Geronimo Bar Grill 271 Crown St. New Haven. 203-777-7700 geronimobarandgrill.com L D Guadalupe La Poblanita 136 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-752-1017 L D Ixtapa Grille 2547 Whitney Ave. Hamden. 203-230- 2586 L D Jalapeno Heaven 40 North Main St. Branford. 203-481-6759 jalapeno-heaven.com L D La Carreta 930 State St. New Haven. 203-624-2442 Los Mariachis Bar Grill 105 North Colony St. Wallingford. 203-265-1838 losmariachisgrill.com L D Mezcal 14 Mechanic St. New Haven. 203-782-4828 D Moes Southwest Grill 46 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-776-6637 moesnh.com L D Oaxaca Kitchen 228 College St. New Haven. 203-859-5774 oaxacakitchen.com L D On the Border Mexican Grill 220 Indian River Rd. Orange. 203-687-4300 ontheborder.com L D Puerto Vallarta 377 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-799-9977 puertovallartausa.com Salsa Fresca 51 Broadway New Haven. 203-891- 6999 salsafrescagrill.com L D Su Casa 400 East Main St. Branford. 203-481-5001 L D Tomatillo Taco Joint 320 Elm St. New Haven. 203-782-6000 tomatillotacojoint.com L D Viva Zapata 161 Park St. New Haven. 203-562-2499 L D The Whole Enchilada the-whole-enchilada.com L D 370 Main St. Durham. 860-349-2300 381 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-2300 5 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-484-2299 MIDDLE EASTERN Kasbah Garden Caf 105 Howe St. New Haven. 203-777-5053 kasbahgarden.com L D Mamouns Falafel Restaurant 85 Howe St. New Haven. 203-562-8444 mamouns.com L D Olive Tree 2009 Bridgeport Ave. Milford. 203-878- 4517 L D Pitaziki Mediterranean Grill 170 Temple St. New Haven. 203-773-5000 pitaziki.com L D Sababa Falafel 21 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-776-7482 sababfalafel.com SEAFOOD Aqua Restaurant 34 Riverside Dr. Clinton. 860-664- 3788 L D Atelier Florian 1166 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-859-5999 atelierorian.net L D Beachhead Restaurant 3 Cosey Beach Ave. East Haven. 203-469-5450 beachheadct.com D Brothers Restaurant 33 North Cherry St. Wallingford. 203-284-8187 brothersrestaurantwlfd. com BR L D Cudas Seafood Restaurant 1380 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288-1294 cudasseafoodpizza.com L D Dinos Seafood Restaurant 540 Washington Ave. North Haven. 203-239-5548 dinosseafood.com L D Dockside Restaurant 145 Block Island Rd. Branford. 203-488-3007 docksidebranford.com L D seasonal Donahues Madison Beach Grille 1320 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-318-8362 donahuesmadisonbeachgrille.com L D Guilford Mooring 505 Whiteld St. Guilford. 203- 458-2921 guilfordmooring.com L D Jimmies of Savin Rock 5 Rock St. West Haven. 203- 934-3212 jimmiesofsavinrock.com L D The Lazy Lobster 6 Broadway Milford. 203-283- 1864 thelazylobsterrestaurant.com Lenny and Joes Fish Tale ljshtale.com L D 1301 Boston Post Rd. Madison. 203-245-7289 501 Long Wharf Dr. New Haven. 203-691-6619 86 Boston Post Rd. Westbrook. 860-669-0767 Lennys Indian Head Inn 205 South Montowese St. Branford. 203-488-1500 lennysnow.com L D Lobster Landing 152 Commerce St. Clinton. 860- 669-2005 Lobster Shack 7 Indian Neck Ave. Branford. 203-483-8414 lobstershackct.com L seasonal Maritime Grille 2548 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453-0774 maritimegrille.net L D Oyster River Tavern 38 Ocean Ave. West Haven. 203-932-0440 L D The Place 901 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453- 9276 theplaceguilford.com D seasonal Red Lobster 320 Universal Dr. North Haven. 203-234-8917 redlobster.com L D Royal Fish Chips 1231 East Main St. 10 Meriden. 203-630-1730 royalshandchips.com L D DINING Oaxaca Steve BlazoThe Shops at Yale www.visitNewHaven.com www.newhavenarts.org30 Continued on page 35 POST LESS. CALL MORE. TRUST THE CHEF. EXERCISE YOUR MIND BODY AND PALATE. Hartford 860.666.2202 2513 Berlin Turnpike