Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Continued from page 30 Sandpiper Restaurant 161 Cosey Beach Ave. East Haven. 203-469-7544 sandpipereasthaven.com L D Scribners Restaurant 31 Village Rd. Milford. 203-878-7019 scribnersrestaurant.com D Seven Seas Restaurant Pub 16 New Haven Ave. Milford. 203-877-SEAS L D The Stone House Restaurant 506 Whiteld St. Guilford. 203-458-3700 stonehouserestaurant.com BR L D Stowes Seafood 347 Beach St. West Haven. 203-934-1991 L D Supreme Seafood Restaurant 999 Foxon Rd. North Branford. 203-484-2721 supremeseafood.net L D Turks Restaurant 425 Captain Thomas Blvd. West Haven. 203-933-4552 L D U.S.S. Chowder Pot III 560 East Main St. Branford. 203-481-2356 chowderpot.com L D Waterhouse Oyster Bar Bistro 1205 Main St. Branford. 203-208-0423 waterhouseoysterbar.com D Westbrook Lobster Market and Restaurant westbrooklobster.com 346 East Main St. Clinton. 860-664-9464 300 Church St. Wallingford. 203-265-5071 Westville Seafood 1514 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-397-3474 westvilleseafood.com L D SOUL FOOD Mama Marys Soul Food 372 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-562-4535 L D Southern Hospitality Soul Food 427 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-785-1575 L D SOUTHERN Pig Rig BBQ 950 Yale Ave. Wallingford. 203-265- 0765 L D Southern Wings Express 128 Elm St. West Haven. 203-934-7811 L D Uncle Willies 473 Saw Mill Rd. West Haven. 203-479-4017 unclewilliesbarbecue.com L D STEAK HOUSE OR RIB HOUSE American Steakhouse 1170 East Main St. Meriden. 203-634-9994 americansteakhouse.com L D Anastasios Steakhouse Restaurant 640-656 Silver Sands Rd. Bldg. 1 East Haven. 203-467-1858 anastasiossteakhouse.com D Chucks Steak House and Margarita Grill 377 East Main St. Branford. 203-483-7557 chuckssteakhouse.com D LongHorn Steakhouse 70 Universal Dr. North Haven. 203-776-4676 longhornsteakhouse.com L D Outback Steakhouse outbacksteakhouse.com D 345 Washington Ave. North Haven. 203-985- 8282 132 Marsh Hill Rd. Orange. 203-795-0700 The Rib House 16 Main St. East Haven. 203-468- 6695 theribhouseeh.com D DINING THAISOUTHEAST ASIANVIETNAMESE AyuThai 2279 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-453- 2988 ayuthaict.com L Bangkok Gardens Restaurant 172 York St. New Haven. 203-789-8684 L D CHAO Restaurant and Wine Caf 77 Whitney Ave. New Haven. 203-745-3021 chaonewhaven.com L D Ithai Restaurant 1200 Boston Post Rd. Guilford. 203-533-5060 L D Ivy Bistro 302 Winchester Ave. New Haven. 203-624-1888 L D Jeera Thai Food 216 Crown St. New Haven. 203-562-5856 jeerathainewhaven.com L D Jia Mei Asian Kitchen 105 Wall St. Madison. 203-421-6173 jiameiasiankitchen.com L D MaiThai Restaurant 501 Boston Post Rd. Orange. 203-795-8088 ctmaithai.com L D Mr. J. Asian Bistro 100 Village Walk Guilford. 203-453-3355 mrjasianbistro.com Pad Thai Restaurant 1170 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-562-0322 L D Rice Pot Thai Cuisine 1027 State St. New Haven. 203-772-6679 L D Pho Spice 76 Orange St. New Haven. 203-823- 9746 phospicenewhaven.com L D Siam Orchids 899 West Main St. Branford. 203-483- 6993 siamorchidsbranford.com L D Sirinans Thai Japanese Restaurant 900 North Colony Rd. Wallingford. 203-269-0826 sirinans. com L D Som Siam Thai somsiamct.com L D 1209 Main St. Branford. 203-208-0423 63R Whiteld St. Guilford. 203-458-0228 The Terrace Savory Thai Cuisine 1559 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-230-2077 theterracethai.com L D Thai Awesome Restaurant 1505 Dixwell Ave. Hamden. 203-288-9888 thaiawesome.net The Thai Restaurant 1451 Whalley Ave. New Haven. 203-389-1280 thethainewhaven.com Thai Stories Restaurant 16 Selden St. Woodbridge. 203-389-3363 thaistoriesrestaurant.com L D Thai Taste Restaurant 1151 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-776-9802 thaitastenewhaven.com L D York Street Noodle House 166 York St. New Haven. 203-776-9675 yorkstnoodlehouse.com L D TURKISH Istanbul Caf 245 Crown St. New Haven. 203-787- 3881 istanbulcafect.com L D Saray 770 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-937- 0707 saraykebab.com BYOB L D Turkish Kebab House 1157 Campbell Ave. West Haven. 203-933-0002 turkishkebaphouse.com L D VEGETARIANVEGAN Claires Corner Copia 1000 Chapel St. New Haven. 203-562-3888 clairescornercopia.com B BR L D G-Zen 2 East Main St. Branford. 203-208-0443 g-zen.com Little Salad Shop 45 High St. New Haven. 203-691- 5882 littlesaladshop.com www.visitNewHaven.com www.newhavenarts.org 35 B-Natural Caf Steve BlazoThe Shops at Yale Bin 100