Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
NumberofRooms PetFriendly MicrowaveRefrigerator BeachNearby BusinessCenter ComplimentaryBreakfast FitnessEquipment FreeParking HandicapAccessible IndoorPool InternetAccess Jacuzzi On-SiteRestaurant On-SiteBar OutdoorPool Suites MeetingSpaces AAARating Americas Best Value Inn 565 East Main St. I-95 exit 56 203-488-4381 or 888-315-2378 americasbestvalueinn.com 22 Baymont Inn Suites 3 Business Park Dr. I-95 exit 56 203-488-4991 baymont-ct.com 84 Branford Motel 470 East Main St. I-95 exit 55 203-488-5442 97 Days Inn Conference Center 375 East Main St. I-95 exit 55 203-488-8314 daysinn.com 78 Holiday Inn Express 309 East Main St. I-95 exit 55 203-488-4035 or 888- HOLIDAY hiexpress.com 96 The Kelsey House Bed Breakfast 2 Paynes Point I-95 exit 54 203-481-5207 kelseyhousebb.com 2 Motel 6 320 East Main St. I-95 exit 55 203-483-5828 Motel6.com 100 Rodeway Inn Suites 81 Leetes Island Rd. I-95 exit 56 203-481-4528 choicehotels.comhotelsCT097 32 Thimble Islands Bed Breakfast 28 West Point Rd. I-95 exit 56 203-488-3693 thimbleislandsbb.com 2 CHESHIRE Americas Best Value Inn 1106 South Main St. Rte. 10 I-91 exit 10 203-272-3244 americasbestvalueinn.com 25 CLINTON 3 Liberty Green Bed Breakfast c. 1734 3 Liberty St. I-95 exit 63 860-669-0111 3liberty.com 4 Clinton Motel 163 East Main St. I-95 exit 63 860-669-8850 clintonmotel.net 15 Lamplighter Motel 231 East Main St. I-95 exit 63 860-669-7983 15 Village Motel 143 East Main St. I-95 exit 63 860-669-8403 17 EAST HAVEN Quality Inn 30 Frontage Rd. I-95 exit 51 203-469-5321 qinewhaven.com 80 GUILFORD BB at Bartlett Farm 564 Great Hill Rd. I-95 exit 58 203-457-1657 thebartlettfarm.com 3 Comfort Inn 300 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 59 203-453-5600 comfortinn.com 45 Red Roof Plus Suites 2300 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 57 203-453-0123 or 800-626-8604 redroof.com 32 Sound Reach BB 50 Christmas Hill Rd. I-95 exit 58 203-457-0415 soundreachbedandbreakfast.com 3 Tower Inn Suites 320 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 59 800-983-8807 towerinnandsuites.com 19 HAMDEN Clarion Hotel Suites HamdenNew Haven Hamden 2260 Whitney Ave. Rte. 15 exit 61N62S or I-91 exit 10 103 203-288-3831 clarionhotel.com Whitney Inn Suites 3400 Whitney Ave. Rte. 15 exit 61N62S or I-91 exit 10 203-288-2505 whitneyinn.com 46 KILLINGWORTH Chateld Hollow BB 10 Firetown Rd. I-95 exit 63 860-452-4147 chfbandb.com 5 MADISON Beech Tree Cottages 1187 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 62 203-245-2676 beechtreecottages.com 8 Crescent Motel and Antique Shoppe 60 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 60N59S 203-245-9145 10 Cristys Madison 73 West Wharf Rd. I-95 exit 61 203-245-7377 cristysmadison.com 6 The Grandeld B B 14 Stanton Ct. I-95 exit 62 203-779-5497 thegrandeld.com 4 Inn at Lafayette 725 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 61 203-245-7773 INNatlafayette.com 5 Madison Beach Hotel 94 West Wharf Rd. I-95 exit 61 203-245-1404 madisonbeachhotel.com 32 Scranton Seahorse Inn 818 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 61 203-245-0550 scrantonseahorseinn.com 7 Tidewater Inn 949 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 61N62S 203-245-8457 thetidewater.com 9 MERIDEN Comfort Inn Suites 900 East Main St. I-91 exit 17 203-440-9600 comfortinn.com 104 Extended Stay America 366 Bee St. I-91 exit 16 203-630-1927 extendedstayamerica.com 104 Four Points by Sheraton Meriden 275 Research Pkwy. Rte. 15 exit 67 or I-91 exit 17N16S 203-238-2380 or 800-368-7764 fourpointsmeriden.com 150 Hampton Inn Meriden-Wallingford 10 Bee St. I-91 exit 16N 17S or Rte 15 exit 67 203-235-5154 meriden.hamptoninn.com 124 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 1151 East Main St. I-91 exit 16 203-379-5048 hawthorn.com 124 Holiday Inn Express and Suites 2104 North Broad St. I-91 exit 17 203-443-5700 hiexpress.com 91 The Inn 1102 East Main St. I-91 exit 16 203-634-4700 800-458-0003 merideninn.com 64 Quality Inn Suites 2090 North Broad St. I-91 exit 17 203-440-9770 qualityinn.comhotelct104 34 MIDDLEFIELD Americas Best Value Inn 31 Meriden Rd. I-91 exit 18 860-347-6955 americasbestvalueinn.com 25 BRANFORD KEY BUDGET MID-PRICED UPSCALE ACCOMMODATIONS CALL 1-800-332-STAY58