Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
MILFORD Devon Motel 438 Bridgeport Ave. I-95 exit 34 203-874-6634 35 Greenside Guest Room 165 North Broad St. I-95 exit 37N39AS 203-878-4895 1 Hampton Inn Milford 129 Plains Rd. I-95 exit 36 203-874-4400 800-HAMPTON milford.hamptoninn.com 148 Hilton Garden Inn 291 Old Gate Lane I-95 exit 40 203-783-9988 milford.hgi.com 120 Holiday Inn Express and Suites 278 Old Gate Lane I-95 exit 40 203-877-9411 hiexpress.commilfordct 94 Howard Johnson Hotel 1052 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 39A 203-878-4611 or 800-446-4656 howardjohnson.com 89 Hyatt Place 190 Old Gate Lane I-95 exit 40 203-877-9800 milford.place.hyatt.com 86 Lily Pad Bed Breakfast 44 Prospect St. I-95 exit 39A 203-876-9996 bbonline.comctlilypad 3 Mayower Motel 219 Woodmont Rd. I-95 exit 40 203-878-6854 or 844-870-0777 mayower-motel.com 80 Milford Inn 345 Old Gate Lane I-95 exit 40 203-878-0685 60 Motel 6 111 Schoolhouse Rd. I-95 exit 35 203-877-8588 or 888-236-2427 Motel6.com 104 Post Motor Inn 1700 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 39B 203-874-3777 31 Red Roof Inn 10 Rowe Ave. I-95 exit 35 203-877-6060 redroof.com 109 Residence Inn by Marriott 62 Rowe Ave. I-95 exit 35 203-283-2100 888-236-2427 marriott.comBDRRI 74 Shoreline Motel 735 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 37 203-876-8556 32 SpringHill Suites by Marriott 50 Rowe Ave. I-95 exit 35 203-283-0200 or 888-236-2427 marriott.comBDRSH 124 Super 8 Motel 1015 Boston Post Rd. I-95 exit 39A or Rte. 15 exit 54 203-878-3575 super8.com 50 NEW HAVEN Austin Street Inn 9 Austin St. Rte. 15 exit 59 203-387-1699 AustinStreetInn.net 4 Courtyard by Marriott at Yale 30 Whalley Ave. I-95 exit 47 or I-91 exit 1 203-777-6221 888-236-2427 marriott.comhvndt 207 Days Inn 270 Foxon Blvd. I-91 exit 8 203-469-0343 daysinn.com 58 New Haven Inn 100 Pond Lily Ave. Rte. 15 exit 59 203-387-6651 78 Farnam Guest House 616 Prospect St. I-91 exit 3 or 6 203-562-7121 888-562-7121 farnamguesthouse.com 8 Hotel Duncan 1151 Chapel St. I-95 exit 47 or I-91 exit 1 203-787-1273 53 La Quinta Inn Suites 400 Sargent Dr. I-95 exit 46 203-562-1111 laquintanewhaven.com 152 New Haven Hotel 229 George St. I-95 exit 47 or I-91 exit 1 203-498-3100 or 800-644-6835 newhavenhotel.com 135 New Haven Village Suites 3 Long Wharf Dr. I-95 exit 46 203-777-5337 or 866-458-0232 newhavensuites.com 112 Omni New Haven Hotel at Yale 155 Temple St. I-95 exit 47 or I-91 exit 1 203-772-6664 omninewhaven.com 306 Regal Inn 1605 Whalley Ave. Rte. 15 exit 59 203-389-9504 86 The Study at Yale 1157 Chapel St. I-91 exit 1 or I-95 exit 47 203-503-3900 or 866-930-1157 studyatyale.com 124 Three Judges Motor Lodge 1560 Whalley Ave. Rte. 15 exit 59 203-389-2161 35 NORTH HAVEN Best Western Plus 201 Washington Ave. I-91 exit 12 203-239-6700 or 800-780-7234 bestwestern.com 143 ORANGE Courtyard by Marriott Orange 136 Marsh Hill Rd. I-95 exit 41 203-799-2200 or 888-236-2427 marriott.comhvnco 121 OLD SAYBROOK Saybrook Point Inn Spa 2 Bridge St. I-95 exit 67N68S or Rte. 9 exit 2 860-395-2000 saybrook.com 82 WALLINGFORD Courtyard New Haven Wallingford 600 Northrop Rd. I-91 exit 15 203-284-9400 or 888-236-2427 marriott.comhvnwa 149 Faireld Inn by Marriott 100 Miles Dr. I-91 exit 15 203-284-0001 or 888-236-2427 faireldinn.comHVNFW 119 High Meadow BB 1290 Whirlwind Hill Rd. I-91 exit 14 203-269-2351 high-meadow.com 4 Hilton Garden Inn 1181 Barnes Hill Rd. I-91 exit 15 203-284-0000 hiltongardeninn.com 139 Homewood Suites by Hilton 90 Miles Dr. I-91 exit 15 203-284-2600 or 800-CALL-HOME wallingford.homewoodsuites.com 104 The Wallingford Victorian Inn 245 North Main St. I-91 exit 14 203-265-1200 thewallingfordvictorian.com 5 WEST HAVEN Best Western Executive Hotel 490 Saw Mill Rd. I-95 exit 42 203-933-0344 bestwestern.com 100 EconoLodge 370 Highland St. I-95 exit 42 203-934-6611 or 800-4-CHOICE econolodge.comhotelCT002 79 Hampton Inn and Suites 510 Saw Mill Rd. I-95 exit 42 203-932-0404 or 800HAMPTON WestHavenSuites.HamptonInn.com 98 Super 8 Motel 7 Kimberly Ave. I-95 exit 44 203-932-9000 super8.com 82 NumberofRooms PetFriendly MicrowaveRefrigerator BeachNearby BusinessCenter ComplimentaryBreakfast FitnessEquipment FreeParking HandicapAccessible IndoorPool InternetAccess Jacuzzi On-SiteRestaurant On-SiteBar OutdoorPool Suites MeetingSpaces AAARating ACCOMMODATIONS KEY BUDGET MID-PRICED UPSCALE www.visitNewHaven.com www.newhavenarts.org60