REDFO

Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Save the dates!

Friday, January 26
Friday, February 23
Friday, March 23
Friday, April 27
Friday, May 18 – moved up one week due to Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, June 22
Friday, July 27
No meeting in August
Friday, September 28
Friday, October 26
Friday, December 7

Please RSVP to Ginnyk@rexdevelopment.org or 203-821-3682.

 

Search Calendar