b'ResourcesREX Development is the economic development entity for the fifteen towns served by the South Central Regional Council of Governments (SCRCOG). The towns in the region are Bethany, Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Wallingford, West Haven, and Woodbridge. Working with other economic development organizations, we can help you start, expand or relocate your business within Greater New Haven. Our goal is to connect you with supportive professionals and beneficial programs to meet your goals. For assistance, please contact us at 203-821-3682 or email learnmore@rexdevelopment.org. Economic Development Resources by TownTOWN CONTACT EMAIL PHONEBethany Derrylyn Gorski dgorski@bethany-ct.com 203-393-2100Branford Terry Elton TElton@branford-ct.gov 203-315-5279East Haven Sal Brancati eh.brancati@gmail.com 203-468-3205Guilford Brian McGlone McGloneB@ci.guilford.ct.us 203-453-8071Hamden Dale Kroop dkroop@hamden.com 203-287-7033Madison David Anderson andersond@madisonct.org 203-245-5633Meriden Juliet Burdelski jburdelski@meridenct.gov 203-630-4152Milford Julie Nash jnash@ci.milford.ct.us 203-783-3230New Haven Kathleen Krolak kkrolak@newhavenct.gov 203-946-6982North Branford Roger Salway edc@townofnorthbranfordct.com 203-484-6010North Haven Michael Freda Freda.Michael@town.north-haven.ct.us 203-239-5321Orange Annemarie Silby Asliby@orangeedc.com 203-891-1045Wallingford Tim Ryan edc@wallingfordct.gov 203-294-2062West Haven Fred Messore FMessore@westhaven-ct.gov 203-937-3640Woodbridge Betsy Yagla Byagla@woodbridgect.org 203-389-340368'